It’s Christmas on Mack Avenue

As you gather your friends and family together during the holiday season, Mack Avenue Records created the best way to set the festive mood.

Mack Avenue Records has one of the most impressive artist rosters within the Jazz genre. When they conceptualized this holiday project, a masterpiece was born.  Holiday Standards re-imagined by an exceptional talent pool, generates a phenomenal holiday soon-to-be-classic.

It’s a Christmas on Mack Avenue

Santa Claus Is Coming To Town – Sean Jones

Little Drummer Boy – Tia Fuller

Let It Snow! Let It Snow! Let It Snow! – Cyrille Aimée

Skating – Hot Club of Detroit

Christmas Time Is Here – Warren Wolf

Silent Night – Christian McBride Trio

Christmas Star – Aaron Diehl

Sleigh Ride – Aaron Diehl

Winter Wonderland – Sachal Vasandani

Santa Claus, Go Straight To The Ghetto – Christian McBride

Carol Of The Bells – Warren Wolf

Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas – Cécile McLorin Salvant


Visit Mack Avenue Records to Purchase your copy today!

Be first to comment


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.